Parents choice.

How old do you think the child in the photo is? 5 or 6 months old maybe.Well my kids are 20, 18 and 15 and to be honest none of them have iPads or ever use them. Does this mean I’ve neglected them?Are they missing out on something? For what reason would a parent prop a 6 month old baby in front of an iPad? Entertainment value possibly or are they hoping for their child to get the educational edge in this dog eat dog world.A penny for your thoughts. 

About fionabudd2014

I'm currently a School Learning Support Officer or Teachers Aide in a Multicatergory class in the NSW Public School System. I've been working for the department of education for 13 years now but prior to this I worked for the Department of Health as a Dental Therapist. I have lived and worked in rural NSW most of my life and am happy doing so. I am in 3rd year of my Bachelor of Education, Special Education degree as an on;line student.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Parents choice.

  1. Pingback: Student blogging challenge | Leesa's Blog

Leave a comment