Free Technology for Teachers

One of the important messages I’ve received during my EDC3100 course is “The value of personal networks”. Apart form Diigo, Twitter and wordpress, I am an active member of many Facebook interest groups, study groups and Special Ed groups. This morning I stumbled upon Free Technology for Teachers. This Education website provides a variety of tried and tested technology site’s, strategies and techniques covering many content areas and year levels. You may be looking for something in particular but I’m sure you’ll also discover many programs you didn’t know existed. This style of personal networking also allows you to tag and share ideas with friends and colleagues .

About fionabudd2014

I'm currently a School Learning Support Officer or Teachers Aide in a Multicatergory class in the NSW Public School System. I've been working for the department of education for 13 years now but prior to this I worked for the Department of Health as a Dental Therapist. I have lived and worked in rural NSW most of my life and am happy doing so. I am in 3rd year of my Bachelor of Education, Special Education degree as an on;line student.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

